DATES & LOCATIONS / WHAT TO BRING for your Appointment

Dates & Locations

 

APRIL 


Tues April 17 

Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL  

Wed April 18

Griffin Ingles - FULL

Thurs April 19 

Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL  

Tues April 24 

Macon Pet Supermarket  - FULL

Wed April 25 

Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL

Thurs April 26 

Warner Robins Tractor Supply - FULL 


We have very limited slots available for May as our veterinarian has prior commitments.  We will add dates if they become available and will definitely be back to our full schedule in June.  This temporarily affects the Warner Robins location.   


MAY


Tuesday May 1

Macon Pet Supermarket - FULL 

Wed May 2 

Macon Pet Supermarket  - Large Dogs &  Female Cats are Full 

Tues May 8

Macon Pet Supermarket 

Wed May  9

Forsyth Tractor Supply - Large Dogs & Female cats are full 

Tues May 15 

Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 16 

Macon Pet Supermarket

Tues May 22 

Macon Pet Supermarket

Wed May 23 

Griffin Ingles 

Wed May 30 

Warner Robins Tractor Supply 

Thurs May 31 

Macon Pet Supermarket 


SEE BELOW FOR WHAT TO BRING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT

FOR CATS/KITTENS

CATS MUST BE IN A CLEAN CARRIER

We document carrier condition as dirty carriers can lead to postop wound infections. 

No Cardboard Boxes 

Your carrier must be labeled with the following information

Your Name 

Your Pet's Name 

Telephone Number

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies and/or FVRCP vaccinations $10 each 

Feline Combo Test  $25 


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS 

No food after midnight 

Can have water 

For kittens less than 6 mo old, please feed 1 teaspoon of food on the morning of surgery to help them maintain blood sugar levels.  

FOR DOGS/PUPPIES

DOGS MUST BE ON A LEASH 

Please bring a piece of paper with the following information

Your Name 

Pet's Name 

Telephone Number 

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies DAPPV Bordetella vaccines $10 each 

Heartworm Antigen Test  $10 

Up to 2 days additional pain meds $5/day


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS

No food after midnight 

Can have water