A Georgia 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

A Georgia 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

A Georgia 501(c)3 Non Profit OrganizationA Georgia 501(c)3 Non Profit OrganizationA Georgia 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization

DATES & LOCATIONS / WHAT TO BRING for your Appointment

Dates & Locations

image2

We process appointment requests in the order they are received.   If you do not have funds or are not sure if you can keep the appointment, please do not contact us  until you are ready to schedule and plan to keep the appointment.    


Our staff works on the unit and cannot answer calls or emails on surgical days.


JANUARY 


Wed Jan 29  Macon Pet Supermarket 

FULL 


Thurs Jan 30   Warner Robins/Byron Tractor Supply 

FULL 


Fri Jan 31  Warner Robins/Byron Tractor Supply

FULL


FEBRUARY


Mon Feb 3  Macon Pet Supermarket


Tues Feb 4  Warner Robins/Byron Tractor Supply

Cats are Full 


Wed Feb 5   Eatonton Central Ga Technical College  (sponsored by Circle of Friends Animal Society).  

Dogs $50  and Cats $40   SURGERY ONLY    

Call for availability 


Thurs Feb 6  Macon Pet Supermarket


Mon Feb 10  Forsyth Tractor Supply (sponsored by Monroe County Animal Shelter)

A $40 deposit is required to hold your appointment slot.   

Call for availability.  


Tues Feb 11   Warner Robins/Byron Tractor Supply


Wed Feb 12   Thomaston PetSense   (sponsored by Upson County Humane Society )

A $40 deposit is required to hold your appointment slot.   Call for availability 


Thurs Feb 13  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Mon Feb 17  Griffin Ingles 


Tues Feb 18  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Wed Feb 19  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Fri Feb 21  Warner Robins/Byron Tractor Supply 



Appointments are scheduled by calling us at  478-550-5050 and following the instructions or by completing the questionnaire under Contact Us  here on the website.


SEE BELOW FOR  WHAT TO BRING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT

FOR CATS/KITTENS

image3

CATS MUST BE IN A CLEAN CARRIER

Dirty carriers can lead to postop wound infections.  

No Cardboard Boxes 

Your carrier must be labeled with the following information

Your Name 

Your Pet's Name 

Telephone Number

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies and/or FVRCP vaccinations $10 each 

Feline Combo Test  $25

Nail Trim $5 


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS 

No food after midnight 

Can have water 

For kittens less than 6 mo old, please feed 1 teaspoon of food on the morning of surgery to help them maintain blood sugar levels.  

FOR DOGS/PUPPIES

image4

DOGS MUST BE ON A LEASH 

Please bring a piece of paper with the following information

Your Name 

Pet's Name 

Telephone Number 

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies DAPPV Bordetella vaccines $10 each 

Heartworm Antigen Test  $10 

Up to 3 days additional pain meds $5/day

Nail Trim $5


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS

No food after midnight 

Can have water