DATES & LOCATIONS / WHAT TO BRING for your Appointment

image7

Dates & Locations

We process appointment requests in the order they are received.   If you do not have funds or are not sure if you can keep the appointment, please do not contact us  until you are ready to schedule and plan to keep the appointment.    


Our staff works on the unit and will process calls and emails in the evenings.  Please allow us at least 24 hours to process your request.  


Our locations are:  

Macon   Warner Robins/Byron     Forsyth    Milledgeville    Eatonton   Thomaston    


Currently we have a waiting list for most locations and will be offering those on the list the first available appointments.    


MAY


Tues May 26th  Warner Robins/Byron  Tractor Supply 

FULL


Wed May 27th  Eatonton  CGTC Campus  - Discounted rates sponsored by Circle of Friends Animal Society 

Surgery fees:  $50 for dogs       $40 for cats    THIS IS SURGICAL FEE ONLY!!!

FULL


Thurs May 28th  Macon Pet Supermarket 

FULL


JUNE


Mon June 1st  - Macon Pet Supermarket 

FULL 


Tues June 2nd - Forsyth Tractor Supply  -  Sponsored by Monroe County Animal Shelter   A $40 CASH deposit per animal is required 

Openings for dogs under 30 lbs

FULL


Wed June 3rd  - Milledgeville PetSmart  -  Sponsored by Pawz 4 Georgia   A $40 CASH deposit per animal is required 

FULL   (slots may open due to unpaid deposits)


Thurs June 4th WR/Byron Tractor Supply

FULL


Mon June 8th -  Macon Pet Supermarket 

FULL


Tues June 9  -  Warner Robins/Byron tractor Supply 

FULL


Wed June 10th  - Thomaston PetSense   Sponsored by Upson Humane Society  A $40 CASH deposit is required per animal 


Thurs  June 11th  - Macon Pet Supermarket 

Dogs are Full 

Openings for 4 male cats 


CLOSED JUNE 15 -19 for staff vacations


Mon June 22  - Macon Pet Supermarket 

Openings for dogs under 25 lbs 

Openings for 4 male cats


Tues June 23rd  WR/Byron Tractor Supply

Openings for dogs under 20 lbs 

Openings for 4 male cats 


Wed June 24th  WR/Byron Tractor Supply

Openings for dogs under 25 lbs

Openings for 4 male cats


Thurs June 25  Macon Pet Supermarket 

Openings for dogs under 30 lbs 

Openings for 2 female cats and 6 male cats 


Tues June 30  Macon Pet Supermarket 


JULY


Wed July 1  Forsyth Tractor Supply    Sponsored by Monroe County Animal Services - A $40 CASH deposit per animal is required 


Thurs July 2  WR/Byron Tractor Supply 


Fri July 3  Macon Pet Supermarket


Mon July 6  WR/Byron Tractor Supply


Tues July 7  Macon Pet Supermarket


Wed July 8 Milledgeville PetSmart   Sponsored by Pawz 4 Georgia  - A $40 deposit per animal is required  


Thurs July 9  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Mon July 13  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Tues Jul 14  WR/Byron Tractor Supply 


Wed July 15  Thomaston PetSense  Sponsored by Upson Humane Society - A $40 CASH deposit per animal is required 


Thurs July 16  Macon Pet Supermarket


Mon July 20  WR/Byron  Tractor Supply 


Tues July 21  Forsyth Tractor Supply   Sponsored by Monroe County Animal Services  - A $40 CASH deposit per animal is required 


Wed July 22 WR/Byron Tractor Supply 


Thurs July 23  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Mon July 27  WR/Byron Tractor Supply 


Tues July 28  Macon Pet Supermarket 


Wed July 29   Milledgeville  PetSmart Sponsored by Pawz 4 Georgia  - A $40 deposit per animal is required 


Thurs July 30  Macon Pet Supermarket 



Appointments are scheduled by calling us at  478-550-5050 and or by completing the questionnaire under Contact Us  here on the website.


SEE BELOW FOR  WHAT TO BRING FOR YOUR APPOINTMENT

image8

FOR CATS/KITTENS

CATS MUST BE IN A CLEAN CARRIER

Dirty carriers can lead to postop wound infections.  

No Cardboard Boxes 

Your carrier must be labeled with the following information

Your Name 

Your Pet's Name 

Telephone Number

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies and/or FVRCP vaccinations $10 each 

Feline Combo Test  $25

Nail Trim $5 


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS 

No food after midnight 

Can have water 

For kittens less than 6 mo old, please feed 1 teaspoon of food on the morning of surgery to help them maintain blood sugar levels.  

image9

FOR DOGS/PUPPIES

DOGS MUST BE ON A LEASH 

Please bring a piece of paper with the following information

Your Name 

Pet's Name 

Telephone Number 

Additional Services You Want:

Rabies DAPPV Bordetella vaccines $10 each 

Heartworm Antigen Test  $10 

Up to 3 days additional pain meds $5/day

Nail Trim $5


FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS

No food after midnight 

Can have water